PresidentDave Stireman801-499-6262 dpstireman@aol.com
Executive SecretaryTyler Barfuss 801-336-3923 w tbarfuss@laytoncity.org
Legal AdvisorRich Gallegos
Internet AdvisorMark Holtmark@wffl.com
Comm. of Officials Regions 1,2,3Chris Reid801-698-7255 reidcd24@gmail.com
Comm. of Officials Region 4Bruce Allen435-563-3709 h allenbg@hotmail.com
President-Elect
Past-PresidentSteve Brooks801-721-1100 c sebrooks08@yahoo.com
Region 1
CommissionerPete Van Wynen801-552-3293 c pvanwynen@yahoo.com
FarmingtonBryan White801-451-0953 bwhite@farmington.utah.gov
KaysvilleKris Willey-High801-544-1788 w kwilley@kaysvillecity.com
LaytonMichelle Howard or Natalie Flint801-336-3900 w mlhoward@laytoncity.org or nflint@l
SyracuseAaron Harris801-614-9653 w aharris@syracuseut.com
Region 2
CommissionerTy Sparrow801-499-7857 Tycsparrow@gmail.com
ClearfieldPat Bergseng801-525-2773 pat.bergseng@clearfieldcity.org
ClintonCleo Bullie801-628-1070 clintoncitysports@gmail.com
MorganCarol Brooks801-920-0034 morganrecreation14@gmail.com
North SummitJacki Vernon801-694-3178 jacki.vernon@allwest.net
South OgdenJulianna Silvester801-622-2950 w jsilvester@southogdencity.com
Wash. TerraceAaron Solomon801-395-8293 o aarons@washingtonterracecity.org
West PointKelly Ross801-529-3352 c 801-776-0907 w kross@westpointcity.
Region 3
CommissionerGreg Burdett801-390-1232 c gregoryburdett@gmail.com
North OgdenBecca Godfrey801-737-0587 w bgodfrey@northogdencity.com
OgdenVanessa Jessop801-920-5853 vjessop0819@gmail.com
Ogden SchoolsJethro Helmbrecht 801-564-3454 c helmbrechtj@ogdensd.org
Ogden ValleyJori Torman801-814-1352 joritorma@gmail.com
Plain CityTyson Garr801-920-8838 tysong@plaincityutah.org
RoyJody Call801-774-1146 w jcall@royutah.org
West HavenBrock Randall801-731-8882w 430-1517c brandall@westhavencity.com
Region 4
CommissionerChris Beach 435-740-1318 c footballfanz@hotmail.com
Bear RiverJon Howard801-389-0375 ahoward048@gmail.com
Brigham CityJohn Gibson435-730-5325 c jgibson56@msn.com
Green CanyonLinsey Groesbeck435-760-0707 greencanyonyf@gmail.com
LoganNathan Swartz(435) 716-9243 Nathan.Swartz@loganutah.org
Mtn. CrestStacie Luke435-757-8114 mcyfootball@gmail.com
RidgelineJon Thomsen435-770-8183 c ridgelineyf@gmail.com
Sky ViewBreanne Young435-994-0059 info@svyouthfootball.org